The Wolf School Faculty and Staff

Administrators

Anna Johnson (2000)
Head of School
Brown University, B.A., Psychology
Brown University, M.A.T., Elementary Education
Providence College, M.A., School Administration
ajohnson@thewolfschool.org

Marie Esposito (2010)
Director of Institutional Advancement
Boston College, B.A., English and Sociology
Syracuse University, M.A., Educational Psychology
mesposito@thewolfschool.org

Lise Gerard Faulise (1999)
Director of Research and Clinical Programs
Boston University, B.S., Occupational Therapy
Boston University, Advanced Master’s, Occupational Therapy
lfaulise@thewolfschool.org

Rosaline Granoff (1999)
Special Projects
University of Massachusetts, Amherst, B.A., Communication Disorders
New York University, M.A., Speech Pathology
North Shore Children’s Hospital, Pre-Doctoral Certificate, Neuropsychology
rgranoff@thewolfschool.org

Holly Hebert (2017)
Director of Enrollment
University of Rhode Island, B.S., Human Development, Counseling, & Family Studies
Rhode Island College, M.A.T., Elementary & Special Education
hhebert@thewolfschool.org

Lynne Manchester (2006)
Business Manager
University of Rhode Island, B.S., Business Administration/Accounting
lmanchester@thewolfschool.org

Judy Menton (2011)
Administrative Assistant
Northeastern University, B.S., Elementary Education
Northeastern University, M.Ed., Special Education
jmenton@thewolfschool.org

Mara Scoliard (2005)
Enrollment and Development Assistant
American University, B.S., Criminal Justice
mscoliard@thewolfschool.org

Jennifer Sparr (2010)
School Nurse
University of Massachusetts, Amherst, B.S.N. RN
jsparr@thewolfschool.org

Rebecca Bernardo (2015)
Marketing & Development Associate
Suffolk University, B.A., Film Studies with Theater minor
rbernardo@thewolfschool.org

Clementina Stone (2016)
Enrollment & IEP Assistant
American University, B.A., Communications/Art History
cstone@thewolfschool.org

Teachers

Lauren Duffy Karlsson (2013)
Educational Supervisor
University of Scranton, B.A., English/Art History
Bank Street College of Education, M.S. Ed., Museum Education
Hunter College, M.S. Ed., Special Education
lkarlsson@thewolfschool.org

Kara Gabriel (2018)
kgabriel@thewolfschool.org

Maureen Gagne (2010)
Rhode Island College, B.S., Special Education
Providence College, M.Ed., Special Education
mgagne@thewolfschool.org

Marci Haines (2012)
Syracuse University, B.S., Elementary/Special Education
mhaines@thewolfschool.org

Susan Halvarson (2012)
Community College of RI, A.A., Business Management
Rhode Island College, B.S., Elementary Education
Providence College, M.Ed., Education in Literacy
shalvarson@thewolfschool.org

Paula Kelly (2006)
Rhode Island College, B.A., Psychology
Lesley University, M.A., Special Education
pkelly@thewolfschool.org

Alison Pearson (2017)
Marist College, B.A., Psychology/Special Education
Long Island University, M.S., Literacy
Certifications – NY, Childhood Education, Students with Disabilities, & Literacy
apearson@thewolfschool.org

Kate Russo (2017)
krusso@thewolfschool.org

Meg Silva (2015)
Simmons College, M.S. Ed, Special Education
Leslie College, M.A., Expressive Therapy
msilva@thewolfschool.org

Lane Sisak (2017)
B.A., Education
Rhode Island College, M.Ed. in Exceptional Learning Needs

lsisak@thewolfschool.org

Amy Taft (2010)
Florida Institute of Technology, B.S., Technical Communications
Salve Regina University, B.S., Elementary Education and Special Education,
ataft@thewolfschool.org

Leah Valentine (2012)
Ithaca College, B.S., Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology
Northeastern University, M.S., Intensive Special Needs
lvalentine@thewolfschool.org

Occupational Therapists

Kelly McDonald (2008)
Occupational Therapy Supervisor
University of New England, B.S., Health Sciences
University of New England, M.S., Occupational Therapy
kmcdonald@thewolfschool.org

Alicia Boddie (2017)
University of Washington, B.A., Latin American Studies
Tufts University, M.S., Occupational Therapy

aboddie@thewolfschool.org

Rebecca Olivo (2015)
University of New Hampshire, B.S., Occupational Therapy with minors in Psychology and Deaf & Hard of Hearing
University of New Hampshire, M.S., Occupational Therapy
rolivo@thewolfschool.org

Kristin Norklun (2010)
New Hampshire Technical College, Associates Degree, Occupational Therapy
Mankato State University, B.S., Health Education and Community Health
knorklun@thewolfschool.org

Priscilla Nova (2018)
pnova@thewolfschool.org

Speech/Language Therapists

Anissa Khouri Drake (2008)
Speech and Language Therapy Supervisor
Purdue University, B.S., Audiology and Speech Sciences
Indiana University, M.A., Speech and Hearing Sciences
akhouri@thewolfschool.org

Aili Boyd (2018)
aboyd@thewolfschool.org

Brittany Ciullo (2018)
bciullo@thewolfschool.org

Allison McCormick (2017)
University of Rhode Island, B.S., Communicative Disorders
University of Rhode Island, M.S., Speech-Language Pathology

amccormick@thewolfschool.org

Kristen Montag (2016)
Boston College, B.A., Elementary Education
University of RI, M.S., Speech-Language Pathology
kmontag@thewolfschool.org

Kristyn Sequeira (2014)
Bridgewater State University, B.S., Psychology/Communication Disorders
NOVA Southeastern University, M.S., Speech-Language Pathology
ksequeira@thewolfschool.org

Teacher Assistants

Karolyn Bowden (2017)
Joliet Community College, A.A., Arts

kbowden@thewolfschool.org

Margaret Caine (2016)
Broome Community College, A.A., Liberal Arts and Sciences
University of RI, B.S., Environmental Economics and Commerce
mcaine@thewolfschool.org

Nicole Newby Crossley (2010)
Rhode Island College, B.S., Psychology
nncrossley@thewolfschool.org

Ally Kureck (2016)
Salve Regina University, B.S., Business Administration
akureck@thewolfschool.org

Jenna Mitchell (2018)
jmitchell@thewolfschool.org

Carol O’Coin (2013)
Boston University, B.S., Public Communications
Simmons College, M.S. Ed., Special Education
cocoin@thewolfschool.org

Maureen Quinn (2006)
mquinn@thewolfschool.org

Jacqueline Rose (2015)
CCRI, Certificate in Early Childhood Education
jrose@thewolfschool.org

Megan Sutton (2010)
University of Maine, B.S., Psychology
mjackson@thewolfschool.org

Samantha Wessner (2017)
Charter Oak State College, B.S. 

swessner@thewolfschool.org

Specialists

Amanda Dair (2014)
Social-Emotional Educator
Towson University, B.S., Psychology
Rhode Island College, B.S., Special Education and Elementary Education
adair@thewolfschool.org

Keri King (2013)
Art Teacher
RISD, B.F.A., Illustration with concentration in Creative Writing
kking@thewolfschool.org

Michael LaRose (2004)
Heath & Physical Education Teacher
Plymouth State University, B.S., Physical Education
K-12 RI Health Teacher Certification K-12
mlarose@thewolfschool.org

Rose Malkin (2014)
Learning Specialist
Brandeis University, B.A., English
Roger Williams University, M.A.T., Elementary Education
rmalkin@thewolfschool.org

Andy Russ (2018)
Music Teacher
aruss@thewolfschool.org

Miles Henderson (2017)
Technology Integration Specialist
mhenderson@thewolfschool.org

Maintenance

Joe Pagan (2017)
jpagan@thewolfschool.org

(Parenthesis indicates starting year at Wolf)

215 Ferris Avenue, East Providence, RI 02916 | 401-432-9940