Speech/Language Therapists

Rachel Frady (2022)
University of Rhode Island, B.S., Communicative Disorders
University of Rhode Island, M.S., Speech-Language Pathology
rfrady@thewolfschool.org


Kristen Montag (2016)
Boston College, B.A., Elementary Education
University of RI, M.S., Speech-Language Pathology

kmontag@thewolfschool.org


Katy Orlowski (2022)
UMass Amherst, B.S., Pre-Veterinary Science
Worcester State College, M.S., Speech-Language Pathology

korlowski@thewolfschool.org


Jay Still (2021)
jstill@thewolfschool.org


Kristyn Sequeira (2014)
Bridgewater State University, B.S., Psychology/Communication Disorders
NOVA Southeastern University, M.S., Speech-Language Pathology

ksequeira@thewolfschool.org


Anna Zembo (2020)
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, M.S., Speech and Hearing Sciences

azembo@thewolfschool.org


215 Ferris Avenue, East Providence, RI 02916 | 401-432-9940