Administrators

Anna Johnson (2000)
Head of School
Brown University, B.A., Psychology
Brown University, M.A.T., Elementary Education
Providence College, M.A., School Administration

ajohnson@thewolfschool.org


Rebecca Bernardo-Hartley (2015)
Marketing & Communications Manager

Suffolk University, B.A., Film Studies
Brandeis University, M.S., Digital Marketing & Design

rbernardohartley@thewolfschool.org


Lauren Duffy Karlsson (2013)
Director of Special Education
University of Scranton, B.A., English/Art History
Bank Street College of Education, M.S. Ed., Museum Education
Hunter College, M.S. Ed., Special Education

lkarlsson@thewolfschool.org


Kathy Ford (2021)
Director of Teaching & Learning
Harvard University, Certificant in School Management and Leadership
University of the Rockies, M.A., Psychology
The Catholic University of America, B.M., Opera

kford@thewolfschool.org


Lise Gerard Faulise (1999)
Director of Research
Boston University, B.S., Occupational Therapy
Boston University, Advanced Master’s, Occupational Therapy

lfaulise@thewolfschool.org


Melisa Gomes (2020)
Administrative Assistant
University of Rhode Island, B.S., Human Development & Family Studies

mgomes@thewolfschool.org


Rosaline Granoff (1999)
SLP Consultant
University of Massachusetts, Amherst, B.A., Communication Disorders
New York University, M.A., Speech Pathology
North Shore Children’s Hospital, Pre-Doctoral Certificate, Neuropsychology

rgranoff@thewolfschool.org


Paula Kelly (2006)
Director of Enrollment
Rhode Island College, B.A., Psychology
Lesley University, M.Ed., Special Education

pkelly@thewolfschool.org


Lynne Manchester (2006)
Business Manager
University of Rhode Island, B.S., Business Administration/Accounting

lmanchester@thewolfschool.org


Kelly McDonald (2008)
Director of Clinical Programs
University of New England, B.S., Health Sciences
University of New England, M.S., Occupational Therapy

kmcdonald@thewolfschool.org


Gary Monnier (2020)
Development Consultant
University of Maryland, B.A., Geography
Canisius College, M.S., Education

gmonnier@thewolfschool.org


Mara Scoliard (2005)
Enrollment and Development Associate
American University, B.S., Criminal Justice

mscoliard@thewolfschool.org


Jennifer Sparr (2010)
School Nurse
University of Massachusetts, Amherst, B.S.N. RN

jsparr@thewolfschool.org


Marybeth Waite (2021)
Student Support Clinician
Tulane University, B.A., Psychology and Early Childhood Education
Tulane University, MSW, Social Work

mwaite@thewolfschool.org


215 Ferris Avenue, East Providence, RI 02916 | 401-432-9940