Teacher Assistants

Daisy Alves (2022)
University of Rhode Island, B.S., Communicative Disorders

dalves@thewolfschool.org


Margaret Caine (2016)
Broome Community College, A.A., Liberal Arts and Sciences
University of RI, B.S., Environmental Economics and Commerce

mcaine@thewolfschool.org


Colleen Chapman (2020)
Classroom Support Staff

cchapman@thewolfschool.org


Melany Jimenez (2022)
mjimenez@thewolfschool.org


Ally Kureck (2016)
Salve Regina University, B.S., Business Administration

akureck@thewolfschool.org


Jenna Mitchell (2018)
Rhode Island College, B.A., Theatre & Psychology
Emerson College, M.A., Theatre Education

jmitchell@thewolfschool.org


Carol O’Coin (2013)
Boston University, Public Communications
Simmons College, M.S., Ed., Special Education

cocoin@thewolfschool.org


Tina Odessa (2014)
University of Hartford, BSBA

todessa@thewolfschool.org


Melissa A. Phillips (2022)
Dartmouth College, B.A., Psychology
University of Rhode Island, M.S., Speech Language Pathology

mphillips@thewolfschool.org


Maureen Quinn (2006)
mquinn@thewolfschool.org


Madeleine Rozanski (2022)
Clark University, B.A., Art History
Brown University, M.A.T., Secondary English

mrozanski@thewolfschool.org


Allison Robbio (2021)
arobbio@thewolfschool.org


Megan Sutton (2010)
University of Maine, B.S., Psychology

mjackson@thewolfschool.org


215 Ferris Avenue, East Providence, RI 02916 | 401-432-9940